df5642df57 · Fix typos and update scene descriptions in "Hole" screenplay · Updated 2026-08-25 05:39:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?