00395357ac · handlers: image/reindex/auth via use cases; auth::authenticate replaces ensure_active; check-handler-services guard · Updated 2026-10-26 09:51:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?