99f614b7b7 · Add UserId newtype and WebSocket ping keep-alive · Updated 2026-08-18 15:02:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?